top of page

TAKE PART

For A Full Up to Date List Of All Our Events, Please check Our "Dates for your Diary"

ballroom-dancing-trophy.png
All About Exams
ballroom-dancing-trophy.png

Medal Exams
Sunday 29 September (Pre-Test)
Sunday 3 November (MainTest)

ballroom_dance_couple_dancing_1.jpg

Phil's Technical Masterclass
Saturday 3 August

Dancers Line.png

COMPETITOR'S PRACTICE
Saturday 7th September

Mill Hall Rayleigh.jpg

"The Rayleigh" Festival
Sunday 13 October

Team Class.jpg

Away Team Match
CDC v UNITED
Sunday 24 November

games-to-play-with-kids.jpg

Family Picnic & Games
Sunday 4th August

Tropical Island

HAWAIIAN BEACH PARTY
Saturday 10th August

Peanuts.jpg

Under 16’s Training Competition incorporating Medal Presentation
Sunday 8 September

Showcase 2024 No QR.jpg

CDC Talent Showcase 2024
Sunday 22 September

Team Class.jpg

Away Team Match
CDC v Southend
Sunday 17 November

ABD.png

ABD Grand Finals
Coventry
Saturday 2 November

Winter-Gardens-Cropped-235x180.jpg

Blackpool 2025
Saturday 31 May 2025

download.jpg

THE NEW CDC
Box Office

Front-ladies-fitted-tee-570x428.jpg

CDC Uniform Clothing & Merchandise

new-e1679483209718-837x1024.png

Dancer's Health with our Sports Massage and Dancers Wellbeing Specialist
Angela Wood

Worried about being able to get to the studio for your Private Lesson?  
We can switch the lesson to Zoom for you at no extra cost.  Please let us know if you need this service, and then log in below just before your lesson.

Publication1.png
download.jpg

Dance Shoes
All You Need To Know!

Team Class.jpg

Looking for a Dance Partner?

Experienced Dance Teacher Required

bottom of page